July 21 - 24, 2013

Deadline ExtendedHilton Sonoma Conference Center

Santa Rosa, California USA

 

.. The latest flyer can be viewed by clicking here


... Poster Award Announced.  Click here for details

CO-ORGANIZERS

 

Prof. Sarah E. Morgan
sarah.morgan@usm.edu
Associate Professor
School of Polymers and High Performance Materials
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Dr., #5050
Hattiesburg, MS  39406
Phone: 601-266-5296
Prof. Daniel A. Savin
daniel.savin@usm.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Polymers and High Performance Materials
University of Southern Mississippi
118 College Dr. , #5050
Hattiesburg, MS  39406
Phone: 601-266-5395
Dr. Mary Ann Meador
maryann.meador@nasa.gov
Mailstop 49-3
NASA Glenn Research Center Cleveland, OH  44135
Phone216-433-3221
Michael A. Meador, PhD
Michael.A.Meador@nasa.gov Nanotechnology Program Manager
Game Changing Technology
Phone: 216-433-9518
Dr. Jeffrey W. Gilman
jeffrey.gilman@nist.gov
Leader, Sustainable Composites Project
Polymers Division
Materials Measurement Laboratory
NIST
Phone: 301-975-6573
Dr. Frederick R. Phelan Jr.
frederick.phelan@nist.gov
Complex Fluids Group
Materials Science and Engineering Division
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Phone:  301-975-6761

SPEAKERS AND POSTER PRESENTERS

A book of abstracts for presentations and posters will be distributed at the meeting. Presenters are asked to submit a one page abstract, 12-point Times font, single spacing document, limited to 150words.  Remit documentation to Lesia Linkous,(email preferred: lesiar@vt.edu) 103 Surge Bldg.MC 0279, Division of Polymer Chemistry, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA 24061.  Submission deadline is Friday, May 31, 2013.  Click here for Speaker InformationClick here for Poster Information.


ACCOMMODATIONS

The workshop will be held at the Hilton Sonoma Conference Center, 3555 Round Barn Blvd., Santa Rosa, California 95403 USA (Northern California). Hotel reservations should be made directly with the Hilton by calling the hotel at 1-800-486-1542 (online reservations available soon), asking for the Polymer Division/Composites Rate of 129.00 plus applicable taxes and fees.  Click here for complete travel information.